Skip to content

Back At The Dorm!

February 2, 2009

Well, I was home for the weekend and just got back today.  It was a good weekend, and I slept a lot, even though it doesnt feel like it :).  The Superbowl was great, except I hated all the political crap they threw into it. I wanted the Steelers to win from the beginning, I really never liked the Cardinals. The food was good and the usual, I get spoiled when i go home.

Anyways, I am back at school so that means I need to get back into the rhythm again. I have a lot of work to do and I need to get it done.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

