Skip to content

Eagles vs. Cardinals

January 15, 2009

I can not wait until Sunday. I think after class tomorrow I will just sit in my bed and wait for the game to come on. Most people are giving the Cardinals a good chance in this game and I can’t see why. They have a bad defense and no running game. I won’t be forced to give them respect because they got lucky or had a good game plan in the last game. I am predicting that the Eagles will go to Arizona and take care of business. This Sunday I am going with 30-17.  That is the same score I predicted for the Giants game, odd. It just feels right.

Go Eagles!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

