Skip to content

My New Years Resolution (Belated)

January 6, 2009

Well this year it is pretty simple for me.  A new year signals a fresh start, a new semester, and whole lot of new books!

So this year I plan to challenge myself in my writing and reading skills. I will make sure to have at least one hour of reading a day, and to write and learn about various subjects. I plan to work harder and to do better than last semester, to not back down from any opportunity, and to not be afraid to take a chance.

I have a pile of about 10 books next to me with some more coming in the mail, this year my knowledge will grow greater than last and exponentially from there.

So HAPPY (belated) NEW YEAR, and may this year bring you more happiness than the last.

In Liberty,

Jon Lauro

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

