Skip to content

Photoshop 30 Free Trial

December 7, 2008

Well I got the free trial. I used to be obsessed with graphics design and decided that I wanted to get the new trial of the newest version.  So far I have made two graphics. Enjoy,

vwccjl

I guess I still got a little creativity in me.

🙂

In Liberty,

Jon Lauro

4 Comments leave one →
  1. dad permalink
    December 8, 2008 10:13 AM

    They look good! Is that the car you want to get ? I’ll see you at noon tomorrow:)

    -dad

  2. Jon Lauro permalink*
    December 8, 2008 10:27 AM

    haha, yea that is the car I want….for Christmas.

    🙂

    🙂

  3. Jon Lauro permalink*
    December 8, 2008 11:17 AM

    Here is a better picture of the car:

    http://www.vw.com/cc/gallery/en/us/#/exterior/0/

    🙂

  4. dad permalink
    December 9, 2008 10:52 AM

    christmas………………………….2015!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

